Today is Monday Class Book

When I posted the small book the children made as a remake of Eric Carle’s Today is Monday, I didn’t realize I had photos of the classbook we made too.  Here it is!

I mentioned in my comments about another class book that more recently I started making these class books using 9 x 12 paper instead of 12 x 18.  I also usually made 2 or 3 copies of each book – that way I only need 2-3 children to work on a page together.  That seemed to work more smoothly and also gave me more copies of the books for my classroom library.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie Prawecki
    Jan 10, 2013 @ 09:34:37

    Thanks for sharing these great ideas and resources!!! I am using them with my daycare children🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

